Editorial Team

Ulrich Wiesner, Department of Materials Science & Engineering, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY 14853, USA

Engin U. Akkaya, UNAM-Institute of Material Science and Nanotechnology, Department of Chemistry, Bilkent University, Ankara 06800, Turkey

Juyoung Yoon, Department of Chemistry and Nano Science, Global Top 5 Research Program, Ewha Womans University, Seoul 120-750, Korea

Kanyi Pu, School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, 70 Nanyang Drive, Singapore, 637457 Singapore

Twan Lammers, Institute for Experimental Molecular Imaging (ExMI), RWTH Aachen University Clinic and Helmholtz Institute for Biomedical Engineering, Pauwelsstrasse 30, Aachen, 52074 Germany

Stephen Francis Badylak, Department of Surgery and director of the McGowan Center for Preclinical Studies at the McGowan Institute for Regenerative Medicine, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Sing Yian Chew, School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore 637459, Singapore; Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore 308232, Singapore

Vladimir P. Torchilin, Center for Pharmaceutical Biotechnology and Nanomedicine, Northeastern University, Boston, MA 02115, USA; Department of Oncology, Radiotherapy and Plastic Surgery, I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University (Sechenov University), Moscow, Russia

Amitav Sanyal, Department of Chemistry, Center for Life Sciences and Technologies, Bogazici University, Bebek, 34342 Istanbul, Turkey

Vincent M. Rotello, Department of Chemistry, University of Massachusetts, 710 North Pleasant Street, Amherst, Massachusetts 01003, USA

Naomi J. Halas, Department of Chemistry, ‡Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, §Department of Physics & Astronomy, and ∥Laboratory for Nanophotonics, Rice University , 6100 Main Street, Houston, Texas 77005, USA

Paresh Chandra Ray, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Jackson State University, Jackson, Mississippi 39217, USA

Chulhee Kim, Department of Polymer Science and Engineering, Inha University, Incheon 22212, Korea

Patrick Couvreur, Institut Galien Paris-Sud, Université Paris-Sud, UMR CNRS 8612, Faculté de Pharmacie, 5 rue Jean-Baptiste Clément, F-92296 Châtenay-Malabry Cedex, France

Omid C. Farokhzad, Center for Nanomedicine and Department of Anesthesiology, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Boston, Massachusetts 02115, USA